Украинская кухня

«Правда ли, что гость для украинцев – родной человек? И что накормить его – дело чести любой хозяйки?» Когда мы это слышим, исполняемся огромной гордостью за свою страну. Ведь это – чистая правда. Наверное, именно украинская кухня является символом нашей национальной гостеприимности. Она – такое же культурное наследие, как наш язык, фольклор, вера.

Созданная на протяжении многих веков, замешанная в котле множества культур и национальных гастрономических вкусов, сдобренная творческим подходом – украинская кухня вышла разнообразной, сытной и вкусной, ароматной и многоликой. О питательных украинских блюдах сочиняют анекдоты, «сало» и «водка» являются настоящими национальными символами, а рецепты можно читать как интересную книгу. Недаром великий Гоголь, которым восхищаются во всем мире, много внимания уделял кулинарным шедеврам своей родины. Он делал это так вкусно и метко, что сразу понимаешь: гениальную литературу породила гениальная кулинария.

Украинская кухня

Путешествуйте и наслаждайтесь украинской кухней

Украинская кухня

Конечно же, рассказывать о любой кухне – дело неблагодарное. Ведь лучше один раз попробовать, чем сто раз прочитать. Но мы уже давно убедились: тот, кто один раз попробовал сытный супчик или нежные варенички, белоснежное сало или настоящий борщ, будет возвращаться к этим блюдам снова и снова. А если учесть, что каждый регион имеет свои рецептурные изыски, а затем умножить эту цифру на количество радушных и настойчивых хозяек, можете быть уверены: вам повезло! Так как на нашей памяти не было ни одного туриста, ни одного гостя Украины, который не был бы влюблен в украинскую кухню, украинские блюда. Готовят их всегда с любовью, а угощают – с радостью. Убедитесь!

Сейчас украинский ресторанный бизнес переживает период расцвета. Каждый город предложит вам такие гастрономические оазисы, где вы сможете отведать шедевры популярных кухонь мира: мексиканской, французской, итальянской, японской, испанской. Но если вы планируете кулинарное путешествие по Украине, предлагаем все же уделить внимание именно традиционной украинской кухне – самобытной и неповторимой.

Украинская кухня

Исторически так сложилось, что венгерская и немецкая, татарская и греческая, еврейская и турецкая кухни больше всего повлияли на рецептуру и технологию приготовления национальных украинских блюд. Но все же можно выделить базовые компоненты, которые определяют именно украинские блюда. Из овощей это свекла, морковь, перец, лук, капуста, грибы. Настоящая хозяйка (а других в Украине просто нет) из этих простых компонентов может создать фантастическое множество ярких блюд, которые не приснятся даже шеф-повару ведущего ресторана. Жаренье, тушение, запекание, квашение, соление – все эти технологические операции можно считать настоящим колдовством каждой украинки. Из мяса в украинской кухне очень распространены блюда из свинины, а знаменитейшее сало – отдельная кулинарная песня! Украинцы не обижаются на «сальные» анекдоты – они их распространяют. Сало – не просто закуска. Это наша гордость, наш символ благосостояния, «наше все»! Украинская кухня была бы без него такой же одинокой, как сало без водки! Об этой «сладкой» парочке слагают песни и тосты, а на свадьбе она, наверное, не менее важна, чем пара молодоженов. А сколькими рецептами приготовления сала и настоек может похвалиться каждая украинская семья!

Украинская кухня

Традиционная украинская кухня выросла из сельских будней, когда для пополнения сил нужно было готовить простую, но сытную пищу. Пшеница и подсолнечник кормили много поколений. У нас очень распространены каши: тыквенная, пшенная, кукурузная. Они бывают сладкие, молочные, с подливками. А чем можно наесться лучше, чем ароматными пышками (с чесноком или маком), сытными галушками со сметаной, душистыми пирожками с творогом, аппетитными блинами с медом?! А популярные украинские блюда: голубцы, вкусные мясные крученики или завиванцы, шпигованная буженина, жаркое с картофелем! Все это невероятно вкусно, сытно, неповторимо! Из напитков вам предложат квас – холодный, свежий, со своеобразным вкусом, незаменимый в жару. Или сладкий «узвар» (традиционный компот), насыщенный витаминами и вкусом фруктов. А еще украинская кухня может гордиться тем, что сытная, кремовая, нежная и очень полезная ряженка (натуральный продукт из чистого молока) родилась именно у нас.

Невозможно передать вкус словами, аромат – предложениями. Но все это можно попробовать – только у нас! Украинская кухня достойна стать любимой для каждого гостя нашей страны.

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Контакты

Компания: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Адрес: Киев, Украина
Телефон: +38 050 609 27 99
Телефон: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

О нас

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) предоставляет услуги иностранцам в области делового и познавательного туризма, путешествий, организации конференций, перевода, обучения.

Ukrainian Cuisine

Is it true that Ukrainians treat a guest like a family member? And that it is a matter of honor for any housewife to receive and feed a guest? When we hear these questions we are very proud of our country. It is the honest truth. Probably exactly the Ukrainian cuisine is a symbol of our nation hospitality. It is our cultural heritage like our language, folklore, faith.

Created within many centuries, mixed with many cultures and national gastronomic tastes, flavored with creative approach – the Ukrainian cuisine is versatile, nourishing and tasty, flavored and diverse. There are many stories about nourishing Ukrainian dishes, lard and vodka are the real national symbols and you can read the recipes like an interesting book. Great Gogol, who is a person respected in the world, had a good reason to enjoy and praise the fine cuisine of his Motherland. He did it so tasty and true that you understand: genius literature originated from the genius cookery.

Ukrainian cuisine

Travel and enjoy the Ukrainian cuisine

Українська кухня

It is a thankless task to tell about any cuisine. It is better to try once than to read about it a hundred times. As for us, we proved long ago – if you once have tried nourishing soup or tender vareniki (dumplings), white lard or real borsch – you will return to these dishes again and again. If you take into account that each region has its own culinary triumph and to multiply this figure by the amount of hospitable and persistent housewives – you could be sure – you are lucky! We know nobody – a tourist or a guest of Ukraine – who failed to fall in love with the Ukrainian cuisine, Ukrainian dishes. They are cooked with love and offered with joy. Find it out yourself!

Now the Ukrainian restaurant business is flourishing. Every city will offer you a gastronomic oasis where you will be able to try the masterpieces of the popular world cuisines: Mexican, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish. If you are planning a gastronomy or cookery tour round Ukraine, we recommend you to pay special attention to the traditional Ukrainian cuisine – original and unique.

Ukrainian cuisine

Historically Hungarian, German, Tatar, Greek, Jewish and Turkish cuisines had the biggest influence on the recipes and technology of national dishes' cooking. However we can identify the basic ingredients which define exactly Ukrainian dishes. As for the vegetables it is beet, carrot, pepper, onion, cabbage, mushrooms. The real housewife (Ukraine has ONLY these ones) can cook fantastic amount of the unique dishes from these simple ingredients – and even the chef of the leading restaurant would never seen them in his/her dreams. Frying, stewing, baking, pickling, souring – all these technological operations can be considered a real magic of each Ukrainian woman. The dishes from the pork are very popular in the Ukrainian cuisine. The famous Ukrainian lard is a special pleasure for a gourmet! The Ukrainians do not take offence at the anecdotes about the lard – they create and distribute them themselves. Lard is not just a snack. It is our proud, the symbol of prosperity! Ukrainian cuisine would be as lonely without it like lard without horilka (vodka)! This combination is a subject for the songs and toasts and it is as important at the wedding ceremony as a newly married couple. Every Ukrainian family can boast of many recipes how to cook lard and make liqueurs!

Ukrainian cuisine

Traditional Ukrainian cuisine originated from the rural everyday life, where people had to cook the simple but substantial dishes to recover strength. The wheat and sunflower were the food for many generations. Cooked cereals are very popular here: pumpkin porridge, millet porridge, corn porridge. They can be sweet, cooked with milk, or with dressing. You would be able to eat a lot of tasty doughnuts (with garlic or poppy seeds), nourishing dumplings with the sour cream, aromatic patties with the cottage cheese, and appetizing pancakes with the honey. There are many popular Ukrainian dishes: stuffed cabbage roll, tasty meat kruchenik or zavivanets (meat dishes), cold baked pork, roast meat with the potato! Every dish is amazingly tasty, nourishing, and unique! As for the drinks you will be offered to try kvass – cold, fresh, with original taste, very appropriate on a hot day. The Ukrainian cuisine could be proud of the fact that nourishing, creamy, tender and very healthy ryazhenka (fermented baked milk – a natural milk product) is originated from Ukraine.

It is impossible to communicate the taste with the words and the aroma with the sentences. However, you can try it – and you can do it only here! Ukrainian cuisine is worth to become a favorite one for the every guest of our country.

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Contact Us

Company: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Address: Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone: +38 050 609 27 99
Phone: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

About Us

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) provide the services to the foreigners in the sphere of business and educational tourism, traveling, organization of conferences, translation and interpretation.