Автономная Республика Крым

Автономная Республика Крым на юге Украины занимает площадь 26 тыс. км2 с населением немногим более 2 миллионов, и имеет общие морские границы с Россией.

По мнению экспертов, Крым принадлежит к наиболее привлекательным с инвестиционной точки зрения регионам страны. Такие условия сложились благодаря удобному географическому, экономическому положению, благодаря наличию природных ресурсов и курортного потенциала. По данным издания «Статус», по развитию инфраструктуры Крымский регион занимает 1-е место в стране и предоставляет треть всех туристических услуг в Украине.

Крым

Перспективными направлениями развития бизнеса в Крыму эксперты считают туризм, сельское хозяйство и промышленность. Инвесторов привлекает промышленность (530 крупных предприятий), ветряная энергетика, добыча газа, воды, транспорт, связь, строительство канатных дорог, строительство дорог, развлекательных и инфраструктурных комплексов, развитие сферы услуг, туризм, выращивание и заготовка лекарственных трав (лаванды, розы, шалфея), эфирно-масличных растений, торговля. Наиболее старым и известным направлением сельского хозяйства в Крыму является виноделие – удобное географическое положение и климат полностью этому способствуют. В Крыму выращивают технические сорта винограда, которые затем используются для производства соков, вин и коньяков высокого качества. Годовые объемы продажи винограда в Республике составляют 300 тысяч тон.

Одной из наиболее развитых отраслей Крыма является, конечно, туризм. Мягкий и теплый климат, фантастическая природа и незабываемые пейзажи, море и горы – что еще нужно для счастья настоящему путешественнику? В Крыму каждый найдет себе отдых по душе. Любители пляжей и бесшабашного отдыха могут понежиться на солнце и развлечься морскими прогулками, поплавать на лодке или половить рыбу. Любителям природы в Крыму обязательно предложат посетить гору Ай-Петри, с которой приоткрывается панорама на Большую Ялту. А оттуда вы сможете спуститься вниз к морю на канатной дороге. На Ай-Петри с декабря по март лежит снег. Если вы любите лыжный спорт или сноуборд – добро пожаловать! Но будьте осторожны: с января по март здесь возможен сход лавин.

Известно, что несколько миллионов лет назад территория Крыма полностью была покрыта водами океана Тетис, а вершина горы Ай-Петри, как считается, когда-то была коралловым рифом. Мы советуем прогуляться по удивительно зеленому Большому каньону, по ущелью с водопадами, камнепадами, валунами и холодной речкой, которая образовалась 2 миллиона лет назад. На территории Крыма существует 2000 источников, горные реки, водопады и пещеры, некоторые из них даже оборудованы для проживания. А еще – удивительные ванны молодости. Самая большая из них находится у входа в ущелье. Температура здесь круглый год держится на уровне 9-11 градусов Цельсия. Если вы хотите омолодиться и набраться сил и молодецкой энергии, вам обязательно нужно искупаться в ней! А после купания обязательно полюбуйтесь Серебряным водопадом, расположенным неподалеку от ванны. Зимой, когда все покрывается льдом, он превращается в сказочную арфу со стеклянными струнами.

Если вы любите прогулки, посетите в Крыму роскошное место – Никитский ботанический сад (98648, Украина, Крым, Ялта, поселок Никита, Никитский ботанический сад, +380 (654) 335530)! Он открыт для посетителей круглый год и представляет собой национальный научный центр, созданный по распоряжению императора Александра І в 1812 году. Основателем сада стал известный исследователь, ученый-биолог Христиан Стевен, целью которого было развитие сельского хозяйства края, акклиматизация, селекция и распространение плодовых, декоративных, цветочных, лекарственных и других растений. Сегодня Никитский ботанический сад относят к наиболее известным в мире ботаническим учреждениям и наибольшим коллекциям ценных пород растений. Это единственное место в стране, где сохраняется генофонд южных плодовых культур. Так, здесь хранится 11000 сортов маслин, граната, инжира, персиков и абрикосов. Визитной карточкой сада является известный во всем мире дендрарий. Собрание деревьев и коллекция гербария получили статус национального достояния страны. А чего стоят коллекции тюльпанов, кактусов, хризантем, подснежников и крокусов!

Какие еще памятники Крыма нужно посетить обязательно? Всего не припомнишь! Ведь Крым был любимым местом русских императорских и просто зажиточных семей, которые приезжали сюда на все лето отдыхать и любоваться красотой. Они строили себе имения вдоль южного побережья, большинство из которых сегодня являются музеями, которые мы советуем вам посетить. Воронцовский дворец (работает с 9.00 до 17.00, кроме понедельника, летом работает без выходных. Находится в Алупке, по адресу: Дворцовое шоссе, 10, тел.: +38 0654 72-22-81, 72-29-51), Ливадийский дворец (работает с 10.00 до 18.00, кроме среды, г. Ялта, пгт. Ливадия, тел.: +38 0654 31-55-79 или 31-00-98) и Массандровский дворец (работает ежедневно, с 9.00 до 16.00, кроме понедельника, г. Ялта, пгт. Массандра, Массандровський дворец, тел: +38 0654 23-53-47). К этим дворцам вы можете добраться на собственном автомобиле по трассе М18 (следить за указателями), или маршрутным такси из Алушты или из Ялты. Также стоит полюбоваться Ласточкиным гнездом (дорога только по морю) на мысе Ай-Тодор в Гаспре, которое напоминает средневековый рыцарский замок (санаторий «Жемчужина», пгт. Гаспра, Алупкинское шоссе, 5).

Если вы интересуетесь стариной, то следы бывших поселений в Крыму вы сможете посетить в Севастополе, Керчи и Бахчисарае. Кстати, в Бахчисарае нет ни пляжей, ни шикарных ресторанов, но ежегодно этот старый город, который когда-то был столицей Крымского ханства, привлекает тысячи туристов. Здесь сохранился Хансарай, дворец крымских ханов, фонтан слез, известный еще во времена Александра Пушкина, множество мечетей (Тахтали-Джами и Хан-Джами), Свято-Успенский мужской монастырь и средневековая крепость Чуфут-Кале.

Керченская крепость была построена после Крымской войны с 1857 по 1877 года для защиты Русской империи на Черном море от врагов. Она была построена таким образом, чтобы надолго сохранять возможность длительной и успешной обороны от врагов. Крепость сохранилась в замечательном состоянии, и сегодня здесь можно увидеть ров длиной 3 км и шириной около 15 метров, тайные подземные переходы, каменную кладку и подземные водопроводы.

Нельзя не сказать о Херсонесе Таврическом (в Севастополе), греческой колонии, которая была построена древними греками на юго-западном побережье Крыма и на протяжении двух тысячелетий оставалась крупным культурным, политическим и экономическим центром на Черном море. Первые раскопки этого давнего города прошли в 1827 году, в ходе работ были обнаружены основания трех храмов. Сегодня это один из наиболее крупных научно-исследовательских центров, где постоянно проводятся научные археологические раскопки. Здесь всегда много посетителей. В Национальном заповеднике «Херсонес Таврический» представлены коллекции эпиграфических памятников, произведения ремесленников, предметы искусства и быта, орудия труда, которыми пользовались жители древнего Херсонеса. Большое количество найденных предметов были переданы в коллекции музеев Москвы и Петербурга.

Если вам нравится разносторонний отдых, т.е. вы любите и море, и горы и посещение памятников древности, советуем поехать именно в Крым, и насладиться приятным и полезным в одном месте!

Курортные города Крыма: Ялта, Алушта, Севастополь, Судак.

Курортные поселки Крыма: Форос, Гурзуф, Мисхор, Партенит, Гаспра, Алупка.
Самая развитая инфраструктурная сеть – проживание, питание, лечение.

Транспорт: собственный автомобиль, автобусы между городами и поселками, такси, самая длинная троллейбусная линия Симферополь-Ялта (86км). Расстояние до Киева автомобильными дорогами – 808 км. Аэропорт в г. Симферополь (время в пути до Киева 1 ч. 30 мин.)

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Контакты

Компания: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Адрес: Киев, Украина
Телефон: +38 050 609 27 99
Телефон: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

О нас

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) предоставляет услуги иностранцам в области делового и познавательного туризма, путешествий, организации конференций, перевода, обучения.

Autonomous Republic of Crimea

The Autonomous Republic of Crimea in the south of Ukraine occupies the territory of 26 thousand square kilometers with the population of a bit more than 2 million people, and has common sea boundaries with Russia.

Experts consider Crimea to be one of the most attractive regions in the country from the point of view of investments. Such conditions were formed due to the favourable geographic and economic position, natural resources and an enormous potential as a resort area. According to the periodical Status, the Crimean region takes the first place in the country in terms of infrastructure development and provides one third of all tourism services in Ukraine.

Crimea

Experts claim that tourism, agriculture and industry are the most promising areas of business development in Crimea. Investors are mainly interested in industry (530 large-scale enterprises), wind energetics, gas and water production, transport, connection, cableways constructing, building roads, entertainment and infrastructure institutions, developing the service industry, tourism, growing and stocking medicinal herbs (lavender, rose, sage), essential oil plants, trading. The oldest and the most famous branch of agriculture in Crimea is wine-making, favourable geographical position and climate fully contribute to it. In Crimea the technical grades of grapes are grown, which are then used in producing juices, wines and brandies of high quality. Annual sales volume of wine in the Republic comprises 300 thousand tons.

Certainly, one of the most developed business branches in Crimea is tourism. Mild and warm climate, fabulous nature and unforgettable landscapes, the sea and the mountains – what else does a true traveler need to be utterly happy? Everyone will find exactly what they need for a good rest in Crimea. Those, who love beaches and reckless holidays, can lie in the sun and take idle walks along the sea coast, swim on a boat or go fishing. The lovers of nature will have a great opportunity to climb Mount Ai-Petri opening up a magnificent panorama of the Big Yalta. And from above you can take a cableway down to the sea. From December till March the Ai-Petri is covered with snow. If you are fond of skiing or snowboarding – you are welcome! But be careful: from January till March there’s a danger of avalanching here..

It is well known that several million of years ago the entire territory of Crimea was flooded with waters of the Tethys Ocean, and the top of Mount Ai-Petri is considered to be once a cay. We recommend you to take a walk along marvellous green Grand Canyon, the gorge with waterfalls, rockslides, boulders and a cold river, which was formed 2 million years ago. In Crimea there are 2000 springs, mountain rivers, waterfalls and caves, some of which are even specially equipped for living in. And also – the amazing youth baths. The biggest of them is situated by the entrance to the gorge cave. The temperature here keeps at 9-10 degrees Centigrade all the year round. If you want to take on a new lease of life and summon up fresh energy, you should definitely take a bath there! And after that, by all means, you should go and see the beauty of the Silver Waterfall not far from the bath. In winter, when everything is covered with ice, it turns into a magic harp with glass strings.

If you like walking, make sure you visit a wonderful place in CrimeaNikitsky Botanical Gardens (98648, Ukraine, Yalta, village Nikita, Nikitsky Botanical Gardens, +380 (654) 335530)! It is a national scientific centre, created by Emperor Alexander I in 1812, which is now open to the visitors all the year round. The founder of the garden was a famous researcher, botanist Christian Steven, who saw his goal in developing the agriculture of the region, acclimatizing, selecting and distributing fruit, ornamental, flower, medicinal and other kinds of plants. Today Nikitsky Botanical Gardens belongs to the most famous botanic institutions and is one of the biggest collections of valuable breeds in the whole world. It is the only place in the country which possesses the gene pool of southern fruit crops. Thus, here there are 11 000 kinds of olives, pomegranates, figs, peaches and apricots. The hallmark of the garden is the arboretum well-known throughout the world. The collection of trees and herbarium obtained the status of national patrimony of the country. Special attention should also be given to the unbelievable collections of tulips, cactuses, chrysanthemums, snowdrops and crocuses.

Which other Crimean monuments are due to visit? One cannot enumerate all of them! As Crimea was beloved by Russian imperial and other rich families, who came here to spend their summer holidays and admire the magnificent beauty of the nature. They built numerous manors along the southern coast, most of which today are turned into museums we highly recommend you to visit. Vorontsov Palace (working hours: 9.00 a.m.-5.00 p.m., closed on Mondays, in summer open 7 days a week. Alupka, 10 Dvorets Road, tel. +38 0654 72-22-81, 72-29-51), Livadia Palace (working hours 10.00 a.m.-6.00 p.m., closed on Wednesdays; Yalta, settlement of urban type Livadia, tel. +38 0654 31-55-79 or 31-00-98) and Massandra Palace (working hours 9.00 a.m.-4.00 p.m., closed on Mondays; Yalta, settlement of urban type Massandra, Massandra Palace, tel. +38 0654 23-53-47). You can drive to these palaces taking route M18 (follow direction signs), or take a bus from Alushta or Yalta. Besides, you should by all means visit the admirable Swallow’s Nest (you can get there by sea only) at cape Ai-Todor in Gaspra, which resembles a medieval chivalrous castle (sanatorium “Zhemchuzhyna” (Pearl), settlement of urban type Gaspra, 5 Alupka Road).

If you are interested in antiquities, you should go and see the ruins of old Crimean settlements in Sevastopol, Kerch and Bakhchysaray. By the way, there are no beaches or luxurious restaurants in Bakhchysaray, but every year this old town, the former capital of the Crimean Khanate, attracts thousands of tourists. Here you can see Hansaray, the palace of the Crimean khans, the Fountain of Tears, which was already famous as far back as in the times of Alexander Pushkin, a great number of mosques (Tahtali-Jami Mosque and Khan-Jami Mosque), the Assumption Monastery of the Caves and the medieval fortress Chufut-Kale.

The fortress of Kerch was built between 1857 and 1877 after the Crimean War in order to protect the Russian Empire from its enemies at the Black sea. It was specially constructed for keeping a long-lasting and successful defense. The fortress is preserved in a very good condition, and today you may see there a moat 3km long and 15m wide, secret subterranean passages, stone masonry and subterranean water supply system.

Also we cannot but mention Chersonesus Taurica (in Sevastopol). It is an ancient Greek colony, built on the southwestern coast of the Crimea, which used to be a great cultural, political and economical centre at the Black Sea for two thousand years. The first excavations of this ancient city were carried out in 1827 and revealed the ruins of three temples. Today this is one of the largest research centres, where continual archeological excavations are being performed. This place is always full of visitors. National Reserve “Khersones Tavriysky” offers collections of epigraphic monuments, craftwork, pieces of art, daily life objects and tools, used by the residents of ancient Chersonesus. A great number of excavated items were sent to the collections of Moscow and Saint-Petersburg museums.

If you like your holidays to be diverse and full of unforgettable impressions, if you love both the sea and the mountains and can’t go without visiting some antique monuments, we highly recommend you to visit Crimea, and enjoy all kinds of rest in just one perfect place!

Resort cities of Crimea: Yalta, Alushta, Sevastopol, Sudak.

Resort villages of Crimea: Foros, Gurzuf, Miskhor, Partenit, Gaspra, Alupka.
The most developed infrastructure network – accommodation, food, health care.

Transport: private car, public buses, taxis, the longest trolleybus line Simferopol-Yalta (86km). Distance to Kyiv by car – 808km. An airport in Simferopol (1.5 hour flight to Kyiv).

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Contact Us

Company: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Address: Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone: +38 050 609 27 99
Phone: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

About Us

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) provide the services to the foreigners in the sphere of business and educational tourism, traveling, organization of conferences, translation and interpretation.