Crimée

La République autonome de Crimée au sud de l’Ukraine occupe la superficie de 26 mille km2 avec la population dépassant 2 millions. Elle a des frontières communes maritimes avec la Russie.

Selon les experts, la Crimée appartient à une des plus attrayantes régions du pays du point de vue des investissements. Des conditions pareilles se sont formées ici grâce à la position géographique, au statut économique, à la présence des ressources naturelles et au potentiel de cure. Selon les données de l’édition «Statut», le niveau du développement de l’infrastructure dans la région de Crimée est le leader dans le pays et qui fournit un tiers de toutes les prestations touristiques en Ukraine.

Crimée

Selon les experts, les domaines prometteurs du développement du business en Crimée sont le tourisme, l’agriculture et l’industrie. Les investisseurs sont attirés par l’industrie (530 grandes entreprises), l’énergie éolienne, l’extraction du gaz, de l’eau, les transports, la communication, la construction des téléphériques et des autoroutes, des ensembles récréatifs et de l’infrastructure, le développement des prestations, le tourisme, la culture et la récolte des plantes médicinales (lavande, rose, sauge) et des plantes éthérées, le commerce. La plus ancienne et la plus connue direction de l’agriculture de la Crimée est la viticulture qui profite d’une bonne position géographique et le climat profitable. En Crimée on cultive des espèces techniques du raisin, qu’on utilise pour la production des jus, des vins et des spiritueux de haute qualité. Les volumes annuels de vente des raisins dans la République font 300 mille tonnes.

Il est évident qu’un des secteurs les plus développés de la Crimée est le tourisme. Le climat doux et chaud, la nature fantastique et les paysages inoubliables, la mer et les montagnes – quoi de plus pour être heureux? En Crimée chacun peut trouver un loisir convenable pour passer le temps avec plaisir. Les adeptes des plages et des loisirs téméraires peuvent prendre le soleil et ou se distraire par promenades maritimes, voyager en bateau ou aller à la pêche. En Crimée on proposera aux amateurs de la nature de visiter le mont Aï-Petri, à partir duquel on peut admirer le panorama de Grand Yalta. De là vous pouvez descendre vers la mer en téléphérique. Du mois de décembre au mois de mars il y a la neige sur Aï-Petri. Si vous aimez le ski ou le snowboard – soyez les bienvenues! Mais soyez attentifs: du janvier à mars des avalanches sont probables.

On sait qu’il y a plusieurs millions d’années le territoire de la Crimée était complètement couvert des eaux de l’océan Téthys, et on croit que le sommet du mont Aï-Petri était autrefois un récif de corail. Nous vous recommandons de faire une promenade de Grand Canyon qui étonne par sa verdure, de voire la gorge avec ses cascades, chutes de pierres, rochers et fleuve froid formé il y a 2 millions d’années. Sur le territoire de la Crimée il y a 2000 sources, des torrents, des cascades et des grottes dont certains sont aménagés pour y séjourner. En outre il y a dans les montagnes des baignoires incroyables de juvénilité. La plus grande des baignoires se trouve à l’entrée de la gorge. Toute l’année la température d’eau fait 9-11 degrés Celsius. Si vous voulez vous rajeunir et prendre des forces et de l’énergie juvénile, vous devez absolument avez vous baigner dedans! Et après la baignade allez admirer la cascade argentée située près de la baignoire. En hiver, quand tout est couvert de glace, elle se transforme en une harpe fabuleuse aux cordes en verre.

Si vous aimez des balades, visitez un lieu luxueux de Crimée, le Jardin Botanique Nikitsky (98648, Ukraine, Crimée, Yalta, bourg de Nikita, Jardin botanique Nikitsky, 380 (654) 335 530)! Il est ouvert aux visiteurs toute l’année et est un centre national de recherches inauguré par l’ordre de l’empereur Alexandre I en 1812. Le fondateur du Jardin était un célèbre explorateur, scientifique, biologiste Steven Christian, dont l’objectif était de développer la région agricole, d’étudier l’acclimatation, la sélection et la propagation des fruits, des plantes décoratifs, des fleurs, des plantes médicinales et autres plantes. Aujourd’hui le Jardin Botanique Nikitsky est parmi les plus célèbres établissements botaniques du monde et la plus grande collection d’espèces de plantes précieuses. C’est un seul endroit dans le pays, où on conserve le fond génétique des cultures fruitières de sud. Ainsi, on conserve ici 11 000 variétés d’olives, de grenades, de figues, de pêches et d’abricots. La carte de visite du jardin est un arboretum de renommée mondiale. La collection d’arbres et d’herbiers a obtenu le statut du patrimoine national du pays. Les collections de tulipes, cactus, chrysanthèmes, crocus et perce-neige sont magnifiques!

Quels autres monuments de la Crimée on vous conseille de visiter? Difficile de les décrire tous! Car la Crimée était un lieu préféré des familles impériales et nobles russes qui arrivaient ici pour y passer l’été, pour se détendre et pour profiter de la beauté de la nature. Ils construisaient des propriétés le long de la côte sud, dont la plupart aujourd’hui sont des musées que nous vous conseillons à visiter. Le Palais Vorontsov (ouvert de 9h00 à 17h00, sauf le lundi, en l’été 7/7. Adresse : Alupka, 10 route Dvortsovoé, tél:. 38 0654 72-22-81, 72-29-51), le Palais de Livadia (ouvert de 10h00 à 18h00, sauf mercredi, adresse : ville de Yalta, bourg de Livadia, tél.: 38 0654 31-55-79 ou . 31-00-98) et le palais Massandra (ouvert tous les jours de 09h00 à 16h00, sauf lundi, adresse : ville de Yalta, bourg de Massandra, Palais Massandra, tél: +38 0654 23-53-47). Vous pouvez visiter ces palais en voiture par l’autoroute M18 (suivre les inscriptions routières), ou en taxi de Alushta ou de Yalta. Aussi, il est intéressant d’admirer le Nid d’hirondelle (la voie maritime uniquement) situé au Cap Aï-Todor à Gaspra qui ressemble à un château médiéval de chevalier (sanatorium « Jemchujyna », bourg de Gaspra, 5 route d’Alupka).

Si vous vous intéressez des temps anciens et des traces des colonies anciennes de la Crimée, vous pouvez visiter Sébastopol, Kertch et Bahchisaray. Par ailleurs, il n’y a pas de plages ou de restaurants chics à Bahchisaray, mais chaque année cette ville ancienne qui était autrefois la capitale du khanat de Crimée, attire des milliers de touristes. Ici on peut admirer le Hansaray, le palais des khans de Crimée, une fontaine des larmes qu’on connaît grâce à Alexandre Pouchkine, de nombreuses mosquées (Tahtali-Jami et Khan-Jami), le monastère d’hommes de Sainte Assomption, une forteresse médiévale Chufut-Calais.

La forteresse de Kertch a été construite après la guerre de Crimée de 1857 à 1877 pour protéger l’Empire Russe contre les ennemis du côté de la mer Noire. Elle a été construite de manière à conserver en permanence la possibilité de la défense longue et fructueuse contre les ennemis. La forteresse est conservée en état parfait et aujourd’hui vous pouvez voir ici un fossé de 3 km de longueur et de 15 mètres de largeur, des passages souterrains secrets, la maçonnerie et les conduites d’eau souterraines.

Impossible de ne pas dire sur Chersonèse Taurique (Sébastopol), une colonie grecque, construite par les grecs anciens au sud-ouest de la Crimée qui pendant deux mille ans restait un centre culturel, politique et économique important de la mer Noire. Des premières fouilles de cette ville ancienne ont été organisées en 1827 et au cours des travaux on a retrouvé les fondations de trois temples. Aujourd’hui, c’est un des plus grands centres scientifiques de recherche, où on effectue constamment des fouilles scientifiques archéologiques. Il y a toujours beaucoup de visiteurs ici. La Réserve nationale « Chersonèse Taurique » expose des monuments épigraphiques, des œuvres d’artisanat, des objets d’art et de la vie quotidienne, des outils utilisés par les habitants de Chersonèse antique. Un grand nombre d’objets trouvés a été remis aux collections des musées de Moscou et de Saint-Pétersbourg.

Si vous aimez des loisirs divers, si vous aimez la mer, les montagnes et la visite des monuments anciens, nous vous conseillons d’aller en Crimée et profiter du repos agréable et enrichissant dans un seul endroit!

Stations balnéaires de la Crimée: Yalta, Alouchta, Sébastopol, Sudak.

Des bourgs balnéaires de la Crimée: Foros, Gurzuf, Mishor, Partenit, Gaspra, Alupka.
L’infrastructure la plus développée – logements, repas, traitement médical.

Transport: voiture, bus entre les villes et les bourgs, taxis, ligne de trolleybus Simféropol - Yalta (86 km) la plus longue au monde. La distance de Kiev fait 808 km. L’aéroport de Simferopol (la durée de voyage de Kiev : 1 heure 30 min.)

 

Семинары Школы Лиз Бурбо в Украине

Выездной семинар с Лиз Бурбо в Греции

Nous contacter

Société : Ukraine for Business (UB)
Adresse : Kyiv, Ukraine
Téléphone : +38 050 609 27 99
Téléphone : +38 097 361 30 19
Skype : ukraine-for-business

Profil

Ukraine for businessUkraіne for Busіness (UB) rend aux étrangers des services dans le domaine du tourisme d’affaires et des voyages touristiques, de l’organisation des conférences, de la traduction.

Autonomous Republic of Crimea

The Autonomous Republic of Crimea in the south of Ukraine occupies the territory of 26 thousand square kilometers with the population of a bit more than 2 million people, and has common sea boundaries with Russia.

Experts consider Crimea to be one of the most attractive regions in the country from the point of view of investments. Such conditions were formed due to the favourable geographic and economic position, natural resources and an enormous potential as a resort area. According to the periodical Status, the Crimean region takes the first place in the country in terms of infrastructure development and provides one third of all tourism services in Ukraine.

Crimea

Experts claim that tourism, agriculture and industry are the most promising areas of business development in Crimea. Investors are mainly interested in industry (530 large-scale enterprises), wind energetics, gas and water production, transport, connection, cableways constructing, building roads, entertainment and infrastructure institutions, developing the service industry, tourism, growing and stocking medicinal herbs (lavender, rose, sage), essential oil plants, trading. The oldest and the most famous branch of agriculture in Crimea is wine-making, favourable geographical position and climate fully contribute to it. In Crimea the technical grades of grapes are grown, which are then used in producing juices, wines and brandies of high quality. Annual sales volume of wine in the Republic comprises 300 thousand tons.

Certainly, one of the most developed business branches in Crimea is tourism. Mild and warm climate, fabulous nature and unforgettable landscapes, the sea and the mountains – what else does a true traveler need to be utterly happy? Everyone will find exactly what they need for a good rest in Crimea. Those, who love beaches and reckless holidays, can lie in the sun and take idle walks along the sea coast, swim on a boat or go fishing. The lovers of nature will have a great opportunity to climb Mount Ai-Petri opening up a magnificent panorama of the Big Yalta. And from above you can take a cableway down to the sea. From December till March the Ai-Petri is covered with snow. If you are fond of skiing or snowboarding – you are welcome! But be careful: from January till March there’s a danger of avalanching here..

It is well known that several million of years ago the entire territory of Crimea was flooded with waters of the Tethys Ocean, and the top of Mount Ai-Petri is considered to be once a cay. We recommend you to take a walk along marvellous green Grand Canyon, the gorge with waterfalls, rockslides, boulders and a cold river, which was formed 2 million years ago. In Crimea there are 2000 springs, mountain rivers, waterfalls and caves, some of which are even specially equipped for living in. And also – the amazing youth baths. The biggest of them is situated by the entrance to the gorge cave. The temperature here keeps at 9-10 degrees Centigrade all the year round. If you want to take on a new lease of life and summon up fresh energy, you should definitely take a bath there! And after that, by all means, you should go and see the beauty of the Silver Waterfall not far from the bath. In winter, when everything is covered with ice, it turns into a magic harp with glass strings.

If you like walking, make sure you visit a wonderful place in CrimeaNikitsky Botanical Gardens (98648, Ukraine, Yalta, village Nikita, Nikitsky Botanical Gardens, +380 (654) 335530)! It is a national scientific centre, created by Emperor Alexander I in 1812, which is now open to the visitors all the year round. The founder of the garden was a famous researcher, botanist Christian Steven, who saw his goal in developing the agriculture of the region, acclimatizing, selecting and distributing fruit, ornamental, flower, medicinal and other kinds of plants. Today Nikitsky Botanical Gardens belongs to the most famous botanic institutions and is one of the biggest collections of valuable breeds in the whole world. It is the only place in the country which possesses the gene pool of southern fruit crops. Thus, here there are 11 000 kinds of olives, pomegranates, figs, peaches and apricots. The hallmark of the garden is the arboretum well-known throughout the world. The collection of trees and herbarium obtained the status of national patrimony of the country. Special attention should also be given to the unbelievable collections of tulips, cactuses, chrysanthemums, snowdrops and crocuses.

Which other Crimean monuments are due to visit? One cannot enumerate all of them! As Crimea was beloved by Russian imperial and other rich families, who came here to spend their summer holidays and admire the magnificent beauty of the nature. They built numerous manors along the southern coast, most of which today are turned into museums we highly recommend you to visit. Vorontsov Palace (working hours: 9.00 a.m.-5.00 p.m., closed on Mondays, in summer open 7 days a week. Alupka, 10 Dvorets Road, tel. +38 0654 72-22-81, 72-29-51), Livadia Palace (working hours 10.00 a.m.-6.00 p.m., closed on Wednesdays; Yalta, settlement of urban type Livadia, tel. +38 0654 31-55-79 or 31-00-98) and Massandra Palace (working hours 9.00 a.m.-4.00 p.m., closed on Mondays; Yalta, settlement of urban type Massandra, Massandra Palace, tel. +38 0654 23-53-47). You can drive to these palaces taking route M18 (follow direction signs), or take a bus from Alushta or Yalta. Besides, you should by all means visit the admirable Swallow’s Nest (you can get there by sea only) at cape Ai-Todor in Gaspra, which resembles a medieval chivalrous castle (sanatorium “Zhemchuzhyna” (Pearl), settlement of urban type Gaspra, 5 Alupka Road).

If you are interested in antiquities, you should go and see the ruins of old Crimean settlements in Sevastopol, Kerch and Bakhchysaray. By the way, there are no beaches or luxurious restaurants in Bakhchysaray, but every year this old town, the former capital of the Crimean Khanate, attracts thousands of tourists. Here you can see Hansaray, the palace of the Crimean khans, the Fountain of Tears, which was already famous as far back as in the times of Alexander Pushkin, a great number of mosques (Tahtali-Jami Mosque and Khan-Jami Mosque), the Assumption Monastery of the Caves and the medieval fortress Chufut-Kale.

The fortress of Kerch was built between 1857 and 1877 after the Crimean War in order to protect the Russian Empire from its enemies at the Black sea. It was specially constructed for keeping a long-lasting and successful defense. The fortress is preserved in a very good condition, and today you may see there a moat 3km long and 15m wide, secret subterranean passages, stone masonry and subterranean water supply system.

Also we cannot but mention Chersonesus Taurica (in Sevastopol). It is an ancient Greek colony, built on the southwestern coast of the Crimea, which used to be a great cultural, political and economical centre at the Black Sea for two thousand years. The first excavations of this ancient city were carried out in 1827 and revealed the ruins of three temples. Today this is one of the largest research centres, where continual archeological excavations are being performed. This place is always full of visitors. National Reserve “Khersones Tavriysky” offers collections of epigraphic monuments, craftwork, pieces of art, daily life objects and tools, used by the residents of ancient Chersonesus. A great number of excavated items were sent to the collections of Moscow and Saint-Petersburg museums.

If you like your holidays to be diverse and full of unforgettable impressions, if you love both the sea and the mountains and can’t go without visiting some antique monuments, we highly recommend you to visit Crimea, and enjoy all kinds of rest in just one perfect place!

Resort cities of Crimea: Yalta, Alushta, Sevastopol, Sudak.

Resort villages of Crimea: Foros, Gurzuf, Miskhor, Partenit, Gaspra, Alupka.
The most developed infrastructure network – accommodation, food, health care.

Transport: private car, public buses, taxis, the longest trolleybus line Simferopol-Yalta (86km). Distance to Kyiv by car – 808km. An airport in Simferopol (1.5 hour flight to Kyiv).

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Contact Us

Company: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Address: Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone: +38 050 609 27 99
Phone: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

About Us

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) provide the services to the foreigners in the sphere of business and educational tourism, traveling, organization of conferences, translation and interpretation.