Nature de l’Ukraine

Nature de l’Ukraine

Les étrangers nous disent souvent qu’en été l’Ukraine surprend par sa verdure. Il y a ceux qui s’étonnent de la nature ukrainienne en disant que dans le centre de la capitale ukrainienne, à Kiev, il y a des oiseaux qui chantent ... En effet, lorsque vous naviguez au-dessus du territoire de l’Ukraine, une question se pose: comment est la nature de l’Ukraine, existent-ils des traits particuliers, des parcs nationaux et des réserves que les adeptes de la nature pourraient visiter? Essayons de vous montrer que la nature de l’Ukraine est unique et incomparable.

Lire la suite...

 

Climat en Ukraine

Climat en Ukraine

Quelles conditions climatiques en Ukraine il faut espérer en planifiant votre voyage en Ukraine et quelle saison de l’année est préférable pour voyager? Avant tout, pour répondre à cette question il faut noter que le territoire de l’Ukraine est séparé des océans et de l’équateur, et donc le climat en Ukraine est défini comme climat continental tempéré, qui varie d’est à l’ouest. La zone du climat subtropical de type méditerranéen est spécifique pour la région de sud, la côte méridionale de la Crimée.

Lire la suite...

 
 

Le paysage de l’Ukraine

Le paysage de l’Ukraine

L’Ukraine, située au coeur de l’Europe (selon les scientifiques ukrainiens, le centre de l’Europe se trouve près de la ville de Rakhov dans les Carpates), est dotée des conditions très favorables en terme du paysage, du climat et de la nature. Nous sommes persuadés que nos ancêtres ont très bien choisi le lieu de leur colonie qui est ensuite devenue le pays. Le climat favorable de l’Ukraine, des ressources naturelles, des steppes fertiles aux terres noires, des forêts, des montagnes, des mers et des rivière ... On commence par le paysage de l’Ukraine.

Lire la suite...

 
 

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Nous contacter

Société : Ukraine for Business (UB)
Adresse : Kyiv, Ukraine
Téléphone : +38 050 609 27 99
Téléphone : +38 097 361 30 19
Skype : ukraine-for-business

Profil

Ukraine for businessUkraіne for Busіness (UB) rend aux étrangers des services dans le domaine du tourisme d’affaires et des voyages touristiques, de l’organisation des conférences, de la traduction.

Ukraіne Nature

Ukraіne Nature

We have been told many times by the foreigners that in summer Ukraine strikes with its greenery. Some people are amazed at Ukraine nature, noting that the birds sing in the downtown of the capital of Ukraine, in Kiev)... When you fly over the territory of Ukraine, an involuntary question arises: what does Ukraine nature look like, are there any special features, national parks and nature reserves, which nature lovers could visit? We will try to convince you that Ukraine nature is unique and inimitable.

Read more...

 

Climate in Ukraine

Climate in Ukraine

What climate conditions in Ukraine should one be prepared for while planning a visit to Ukraine, and which season would be the most suitable for such a visit? First of all, it should be mentioned that the territory of Ukraine is distant from oceans and the equator, and this is the reason why the climate of Ukraine is defined as moderate continental varying from the east to west. Mediterranean subtropical climate zone is typical for the southern region, the southern coast of Crimea.

Read more...

 
 

Ukrainian Landscape

Ukraіne Landscape

Ukraine is located in the center of Europe (according to the data of Ukrainian scientists, the center of Europe is nearby Carpathian small town Rahov), has very favorable climatic, landscape and natural conditions. It is sure that our ancestors has very carefully chosen the place for creation the settlement which than has turned in the country. A favorable climate of Ukraine, natural resources reserves, steppes with fertile black soil, woods, mountains, seas and rivers... So, let’s start step by step, – Ukrainian landscape.

Read more...

 
 

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Contact Us

Company: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Address: Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone: +38 050 609 27 99
Phone: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

About Us

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) provide the services to the foreigners in the sphere of business and educational tourism, traveling, organization of conferences, translation and interpretation.