Le paysage de l’Ukraine

L’Ukraine, située au coeur de l’Europe (selon les scientifiques ukrainiens, le centre de l’Europe se trouve près de la ville de Rakhov dans les Carpates), est dotée des conditions très favorables en terme du paysage, du climat et de la nature. Nous sommes persuadés que nos ancêtres ont très bien choisi le lieu de leur colonie qui est ensuite devenue le pays. Le climat favorable de l’Ukraine, des ressources naturelles, des steppes fertiles aux terres noires, des forêts, des montagnes, des mers et des rivière ... On commence par le paysage de l’Ukraine.

Le paysage de l’Ukraine

La superficie de l’Ukraine fait 603 700 km2, soit 5,7% du territoire de l’Europe et 0,44% du territoire du monde. 5% du paysage terrestre de l’Ukraine représentent des montagnes, 95% – des plaines composées des bois mixtes, forêt-steppe et steppe. Ce sont des plaines et de basses collines de 300-500 mètres de hauteur.

A l’ouest, sur la frontière avec la Slovaquie, la Pologne, l’Hongrie et la Roumanie le paysage de l’Ukraine est coupé par les montagnes de Carpates. Le plus haut sommet de l’Ukraine est la montagne Goverla dans les Carpates dont l’altitude fait 2 061 mètres. La partie des Carpates située sur le territoire de l’Ukraine est appelée Carpates orientales dont l’altitude moyenne fait 1 000 mètres. Les Carpates attirent des touristes qui arrivent ici pour se détendre et pour profiter de l’air pur et de la nature, ainsi que du ski. Trois stations de ski les plus célèbres de l’Ukraine sont Slavské, Dragobrat et Bukovel. Slavské est la station de l’entraînement de l’équipe soviétique de sport. Cette station est plutôt adaptée pour des skieurs professionnels, mais les conditions de l’hébergement et du confort laissent à désirer. Dernièrement la station de Bukovel devient de plus en plus à la mode. La longueur des pistes est 50 km, les pistes sont équipées d’ascenseurs neufs et de nouvel équipement de production de la neige. C’est évident que les prix sont beaucoup plus élevés ici qu’à Slavské, mais le confort de vie et les conditions de faire du sport sont meilleurs. Mais si vous aimez les sports extrêmes, vous devez aller à Dragobrat. C’est la plus haute station de ski en Ukraine, située près de la montagne Stog (1707m), où grâce au climat unique et à l’altitude la présence naturelle de la neige est assurée pendant 5 mois (sur le sommet). Les Carpates orientales occupent le territoire de quatre régions de l’Ukraine – Lvov, Tchernovtsy, Ivano-Frankovsk et Transcarpathie. Dans les montagnes naissent de nombreuses rivières. Certains d’entre elles sont considérées les plus propres de l’Europe. Les montagnes font plaisir aux amateurs les plus exigeants de la nature, offrant de merveilleuses vacances sur des lacs fantastiques dont le plus propre et le plus beaux est Sinevir. La rivière Tisza dans les Carpates est un des endroits préférés des kayakistes. Des sources des eaux minérales et la végétation conifère qui rendent l’air cristal et rempli d’huiles essentielles, attirent les touristes non seulement pour le loisir mais aussi pour le traitement du système digestif et respiratoire. C’est ici que vous pouvez manger de vraies canneberges, bleuets et fraises, car ils sont vraiment écologiques ici: la plus proche zone industrielle est située à quelques centaines de kilomètres des montagnes.

Le paysage de l’Ukraine

Nous ajouterons encore un peu sur le paysage de l’Ukraine: dans les Carpates, près de la ville de Hust, il y a une vallée unique, qui s’habille en décor jaune quand des milliers de jonquilles commencent leur floraison. Elle est appelée la Vallée de jonquilles. Il y a des milliers d’années des grottes karstiques et des gisements de sel sont formés dans les montagnes. Au-dessus de ces grottes et gisements se trouvent des lacs de sel pareils par leurs qualités à la mer Morte d’Israël.

Une autre unité du paysage de l’Ukraine sont les montagnes de Crimée, qui s’étendent à environ 180 kilomètres par trois crêtes au sud de l’Ukraine, sur la péninsule de Crimée, de Sébastopol à Feodosiya. La largeur des montagnes dans leur partie moyenne fait 40-50 km, et le point le plus haut de la montagne est la montagne Roman-Kosh (1 545 m). A partir du plateau Aï-Pétri (1 234 m) jusqu’à ville de Mishor se trouve le plus long téléphérique de l’Europe avec des volées sans chevalet. Comment décrire la Crimée en quelques mots? Crimée c’est le Grand Canyon, qui ressemble à une énorme fissure formée suite au déplacement des couches de terre. Et encore beaucoup de torrents aux eaux cristallines. Et les chutes d’eau ... Et aussi la baignoire nommée de juvénilité, dans laquelle chacun qui veut se rajeunir doit se baigner, malgré le fait que la température permanente de l’eau ne dépasse pas 9 degrés, même en chaleur. La Crimée c’est beaucoup de monuments d’art de créer des jardins et des parcs laissés en héritage par nos ancêtres. Les vestiges de la colonie antique grecque perdue Chersonèse, qui est aujourd’hui le centre des recherches archéologiques des scientifiques, Bahchisaray, ancienne capitale du Khanat de Crimée, et aussi des perles de l’architecture laissées par les tsars de l’Empire russe – les palais d’Alupka, de Gurzuf, Livadia, Massandra, Foros et autres palais considérés comme monuments de valeur nationale.

La Crimée c’est la mer Noire (la longueur de sa côte sur le territoire de l’Ukraine fait 1 540 km) alimentée par 300 rivières et petits ruisseaux d’eau douce. Son bleu est presque océanique avec la transparence à la profondeur de 25 mètres. A travers le golf de Kertch la mer Noire se réunit avec la mer interne, la mer d’Azov, (la longueur de la côte fait 1472 km ), qui est la mer la plus continentale et la moins profonde de la planète (la profondeur maximale ne dépasse pas 14 mètres). Les plages de la mer sont sableuses. Le fait surprenant pour certains observateurs : en hiver près des côtes la mer se gèle à cause de faible salinité de l’eau (surtout dans la partie nord). Par ses dimensions la mer d’Azov est de 10 fois plus petite que la mer Noire, mais par le nombre d’organismes végétaux et animaux elle n’avait pas d’égal dans le monde! Malheureusement, la situation écologique dans la région devient critique et la mer nécessite l’aide.

Et la dernière chose sur le paysage en Ukraine: les fleuves principaux de l’Ukraine sont Danube, Dniepr, Bug de Sud. Au total on compte en Ukraine 73 000 rivières, dont 4000 de plus de 10 km de long et environ 160 rivières dont la longueur dépasse 100 km. Sur le territoire de l’Ukraine il y a environ 20 000 bassins d’eau, dont plus de 3.000 lacs, 850 grandes retenues d’eau, des estuaires et des étangs. Faut-il s’étonner du grand nombre d’espèces de la faune et de la flore? Il est mieux peut-être de venir en Ukraine et de voir tout ça par vous-même?

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Nous contacter

Société : Ukraine for Business (UB)
Adresse : Kyiv, Ukraine
Téléphone : +38 050 609 27 99
Téléphone : +38 097 361 30 19
Skype : ukraine-for-business

Profil

Ukraine for businessUkraіne for Busіness (UB) rend aux étrangers des services dans le domaine du tourisme d’affaires et des voyages touristiques, de l’organisation des conférences, de la traduction.

Ukraіne Landscape

Ukraine is located in the center of Europe (according to the data of Ukrainian scientists, the center of Europe is nearby Carpathian small town Rahov), has very favorable climatic, landscape and natural conditions. It is sure that our ancestors has very carefully chosen the place for creation the settlement which than has turned in the country. A favorable climate of Ukraine, natural resources reserves, steppes with fertile black soil, woods, mountains, seas and rivers... So, let’s start step by step, – Ukrainian landscape.

Ukrainian landscape

The territory of Ukraine is 603.7 thousand km2, i.e. 5.7% of the territory of Europe and 0.44% of the territory of the world. 5% of Ukrainian landscape is the hills, and 9 % are plains which are divided on the mixed woods, forest-steppe and steppe. These are lowlands and small uplands of 300-500 meters.

In the west of the country, at the border with Slovakia, Poland, Hungary and Romania the landscape of Ukraine is diversified with mountains Carpathians. The highest top of Ukraine is Carpathian Mountain Goverla which has the height of 2061 meter above sea level. The part of Carpathians situated on the territory of Ukraine has the name East Carpathians which average height is 1000 meters. Carpathians mountains attract tourists coming here to have a rest and enjoy with fresh air and nature, and also fans of mountain skiing. There are three the most famous ski resorts of Ukraine – Slavsky, Dragobrat and Bukovel. Slavsky is the training-center of the Soviet sports national team. This center goes more for professional skiers than for fans, but residence and comfort conditions leaves much to be desired. Recently the Bukovel resort is in popular demand. The length of ski lines here is 50 km, they are equipped with new elevators and new guns for snow producing. Naturally the prices are much higher in comparison with Slavsky, but the residence and sport training comfort are much better. But if you are an extreme lower, Dragobrat is exactly that what you need. It is the highest skiing base in Ukraine located near the mountain Stog (1707m) where thanks to the unique climate and the height natural snow during 5 months (at the tops) is guaranteed. East Carpathians occupy the territory of 4 Ukrainian regions – Lvov (Lvov), Chernovzy, Ivano-Frankovsk and Transcarpathian region. A lot of rivers flow out the mountains. Some of them are considered to be the purest in Europe. Mountains make a pleasure for the most fastidious nature fans, offering rest on the most splendid lakes, and the most beautiful and the purest from them is considered to be Sinevir. The Carpathian small river Tysa is one of the most favorite places of kayak fans. And mineral water sources and coniferous vegetation making the air crystal-clear and filled with essence attract tourists not only for rest, but also for treatment of digestive apparatus and respiratory system. Exactly here you can eat the real cowberry, a bilberry and wild strawberry, because here they are really non-polluting: the nearest industrial zones are located in some hundreds kilometers from mountains.

Ukrainian landscape

Adding about the Ukrainian landscape it should be mentioned that in Carpathians, not far from the Hust city, there is a unique valley which puts on yellow attire when thousand narcissuses begin to blossom on it. It has the same name – the Valley of narcissuses. Thousand years ago karstic caves and stone salt deposits were formed in mountains with saline lakes above them which by their quality are similar to the Israeli Dead Sea.

Another one Ukrainian landscape unit is the Crimean Mountains which are stretched by three ridges in the south of Ukraine, on peninsula Crimea, almost 180 kilometers from Sevastopol to Feodosiya. The width of mountains averages 40-50 km, and the highest point of the mountains is mountain Roman Kosh (1545m). From plateau Ah-Petri (1234) to the Miskhor city there is the longest rope-line with unsupported span in Europe. How to describe Crimea briefly? Crimea is both the Grand Canyon which looks as the huge crack appeared after displacement of terrestrial layers and a great number of mountain small rivers with crystal-clear water. And waterfalls … And also so-called Bath of youth where everyone who wishes to rejuvenate, should bathe despite the water temperature doesn't exceed 9 degrees even in hot days. Crimea is a great number of monuments of landscape gardening culture and art which we were left in the inheritance by our ancestors. The rests of the lost ancient Greek colony Chersonese which is the center of archaeological researches of scientists now, Bakhchisarai, which is the capital of the former Crimean khanate, and also the architecture pearls, left by tsars of Russian empire – Alupka, Gurzuf, Livadia, Massandra, Foros and other palaces named the monuments of the state value.

Crimea is also the Black sea (which coastline length on Ukrainian territory is 1540 km) where about 300 small rivers and small streams fall into with their fresh water. It has almost ocean blue and limpidity on depth of 25 meters. Through the Kerch channel the Black sea connects with internal the sea of Azov (which coastline length is 1472 km) which is the most continental and the smallest sea on the Earth (the maximum depth is not more than 14 meters). Seacoasts are sandy and in winter near seacoast the sea freezes because of small salinity of water (especially in northern part), that surprises some observers. By its size the Sea of Azov is 10 times less than the Black sea, but by vegetative and animals bodies quantity it was the leader in the world until recent times! Unfortunately, now the ecological situation in region becomes critical and the sea needs the help.

And the last about Ukrainian landscape: the main rivers of Ukraine are Danube, Dnepr and Southern Bug. In total in Ukraine there are 73 thousand rivers, among them 4 thousand with length more than 10 km and almost 160 rivers with length more than 100 km. In total on the territory of Ukraine there are about 20000 bodies of water which include more than 3000 lakes, 850 large water basins, estuaries, ponds. Is it any use to be surprised with fauna and flora great variety? May it’s better to come and to see with your own eyes?

Сакральный тур в Перу

 

Contact Us

Company: Ukraine for Business (UB)
Address: Kyiv, Ukraine
Phone: +38 050 609 27 99
Phone: +38 097 361 30 19
Skype: ukraine-for-business

About Us

Ukraine for businessUkraine for Business (UB) provide the services to the foreigners in the sphere of business and educational tourism, traveling, organization of conferences, translation and interpretation.